Ppd Devs: Remove connections when an entry is removed
I hope this is the right channel to communicate this to Pipedrive developers:
It would be more correct to clear the connections when an entry is removed. For example, I create an Activity and connect it to a Deal - if I delete the Deal, the activity will still be pointing to a non-existing entry in the Deals table.
What we get is:
- in the front end - an Activity that has the Deal title in the connection box
- when making an API call - I get the deal_id in the response body.
I believe the same is valid for Organisations and Persons.