Automations - If the email is deleted, do not send the email
Sometimes automatically sent emails bounce because they're incorrectly typed or for other reasons.
It would save us a lot of time if emails that are deleted or changed into a different email, would no longer be sent, i.e. the sequence (execution) would stop.
Perhaps this is already possible? If yes, then how?