Hide Saved Columns within Filters without Deleting them
Currently, when a new filter is created for Deals it is possible to save specific columns with that filter and make the filter shareable for your team. This is very useful for my team, but the only problem is that when you share the filter to your team, they have the ability to remove the columns that were saved with the original filter. When they click save, the column is removed permanently and the user how made the edit would need to remember to go back and re-add the column. This is problematic because if the user forgets to re-add the column that was removed, the original filter is no-longer intact for other team members. It would be extremely useful if you could "hide" the columns that are saved with a filter instead of totally removing them. This would keep the original filter intact for the rest of the team.