auto follow up feature
I realize that follow up is one of the hardest things for sales to do and so having the next activity automatically pop up makes sense but it really gets in the way of my workflow and what I am doing. I never use it. I set up my follow up activities later.
Can this feature be allowed to be disabled even on smaller lans and not just a larger plan?