Option to delete posts in Community forums

Options

A post I made was erroring out when clicking save (a cryptic error was shown in a pop up dialog, with no page refresh), so I clicked save multiple times.

When I gave up trying to make the post and returned to the main community page, I saw that each time I clicked Save a post was made. If there's a way to delete posts, it's not clear how.

1
1 votes

Submitted · Last Updated

Comments