Undo function in changelog
Occasionally a deal will get updated via Zapier in error, usually due to user error. For example, say we submit an order form in another app and the user enters the wrong deal ID to match the data to Pipedrive. It overwrites the correct data. When it involves the deal contact, it can cause contacts to get mixed up and the wrong email gets associated with the deal. Can we get a basic undo function within the changelog so I don't have to manually change each field?