New activity linked to all contacts of a deal. Please change back to the way it was.
When creating an activity, everyone linked to a deal should not be added to the new activity. This is not good. This should be removed immediately and returned to how it was by using the last contact who had an activity or just the primary contact linked to a deal. When have you ever set a call or an email and sent the same thing to everyone at a company at the same time??
I don't want to keep creating activities and having to delete 14 people when I only want the 15th one to have an activity. This is such a waste of time. Pipedrive should be all about efficiency and this is horribly inefficient.
Pipedrive, please change it back ASAP.