Deleting/hiding default fields
Is there a possibility to delete default fields? By deleting I mean not having these fields shown anywhere. Currently, there seems to be a delete option for some of the default fields (eg. Latest web visit and Linked web visitor), but the fields cannot actually be deleted (nothing happens when clicking "delete".
Another option would be a possibility of hiding some default fields completely, so that they wouldn't be visible anywhere. Currently, we have some custom fields that are showing in the deal detail view all the time, which is great. We have some other "less important" custom fields that are hidden from the deal detail view, but the users can see them when clicking "expand." Now, all these default fields become visible then as well. We have no use for some of them, and therefore it would be great if we could delete or hide them completely. Thanks!