Updating past activities

Would be really great if Pipedrive would ask a similar question like Microsoft Outlook when updating past activities:

 

image

I know that there is the yellow box where one can write notes without alerting the attendees but their is always a chance that people accidentally modify another field...

/edit2: sorry for the humongous screen shot :)

5fc639f5312f606025ef67f7_74526.png
0
0 votes

· Last Updated -

Comments

  • Mike van der Valk
    Mike van der Valk Posts: 4,389 PIPEDRIVE PRODUCT MANAGER
    2500 Comments Third Anniversary 25 Likes First Answer
    edited December 2020 #2

    Hi @Ville Väisänen 

    Thanks for sharing! So I understand you for example edit dates or times or for example the title of activities/meetings you had with other users and you don't want this to trigger a notifications to them?