Option to retroactively apply settings when changing email sync from personal to shared

It would be great if Pipedrive offered the option to retroactively apply the chosen email sharing settings when they are changed. If you switch from personal to shared or vice versa, it would be nice to have the option to apply the setting to all previous emails, if that is what you'd like to do, rather than having to go to your sales inbox and manually change settings for previous emails. The bulk edit option is nice, but if you're sending 5k+ marketing emails per month, it is tedious to have to change the settings manually.

0
0 votes

· Last Updated -

Comments

  • Mike van der Valk
    Mike van der Valk Posts: 4,389 PIPEDRIVE PRODUCT MANAGER
    2500 Comments Third Anniversary 25 Likes First Answer
    edited February 2021 #2

    Hi @HIG Admin 

    Thanks for that suggestion, passing it on to our team, for now the bulk is indeed the best option although I understand it has it's limitations.