suggestion for improvement - option to permanently choose my own view

Hello everyone, I have a suggestion about the settings in "Leads": In the first view I see all leads from each owner and can then use the filter to set my name to see my own leads only. However, if I leave this overview and go to Leads again, the filter with all other owners is set again. Is there an option to add this function to set the filter to only my name so that I dont have to choose my name again or click the favorites filter again? Many thanks in advance!, Best, Anja

0
0 votes

· Last Updated -

Comments