Edit other automations created by others
I find it frustrating that my I can't edit automations created by other users. This should be an option under permissions for each user. Instead, we have to log in and out of each others' accounts to make tweaks to automations (they often overlap/conflict so this is a constant issue). It's insecure to be sharing login details like this within the company, and it's all due to this restriction.