Warning when you forget to save your notes in an activity

We do make a lot of notes in the yellow field within the activity screen. Sometimes we forget to click on the save button and close the window. Is it possible to get a warning before you close the window while forgetting to save your notes?  

0
0 votes

· Last Updated -

Comments

  • Fabrizio Nicolosi_33821
    edited February 25 #2

    Hi @Erwin Cammelbeeck unfortunately i think can not possible to trigger this "event". I'm sorry

  • Justus Lubahn
    Justus Lubahn Posts: 58
    edited March 2021 #3

    I keep having the same issue. If you wrote a lot of notes in an activity and than accidentaly hit "cancel" instead of "save", you loose all the notes immediately. Definitely user error, but maybe it's worth considering a small confirmation when cancelling a note/activity with notes in it.

  • Erwin Cammelbeeck
    Erwin Cammelbeeck Posts: 27
    edited March 2021 #4

    Hi @Erwin Cammelbeeck unfortunately i think can not possible to trigger this "event". I'm sorry

    O believe me it can.