Templates for activities

Options
Martin Pecha_2338
Martin Pecha_2338 Member Posts: 146
First Anniversary 5 Up Votes 5 Likes First Comment
edited February 29 in Ideas and Product Feedback #1

I think it might be an appreciated feature to be able to use templates for activities. 

I have a lot of same activities - like Follow up after 14 days or Call someone after a week. But these cannot be automated as the trigger might be irregular (might be an email or a call or another opportunity). 

However, these tasks are repetitive and it would save me time to simply choose one activity from template and not have to set it every time.

Comments

• Fabrizio Nicolosi_33821
    Fabrizio Nicolosi_33821 Member Posts: 125
    Photogenic First Anniversary First Comment
    edited July 2021 #2
    Options

Good suggest!

• Robert Dylina
    Robert Dylina Member Posts: 3
    First Comment
    edited February 2022 #3
    Options

I've been requesting this feature for about 4 years now. Doesn't appear they're going to do it any time soon.

• Jörgen Sjöstrand_231
    Jörgen Sjöstrand_231 Member Posts: 80
    First Anniversary Name Dropper 5 Likes 5 Up Votes
    edited February 2022 #4
    Options

I would propose that Pipedrive do a roundup with all small features like this that would make a salesperson's day so much easier.  Its better to make it as one collected project so it gets handled at not just "this is so small"  but together 50 great ideas from the users become something incredible strong for the future .

• Nacho_47125
    Nacho_47125 Member Posts: 2
    edited July 2021 #5
    Options

It's a MUST Have!  🙏  It was actually weird no to find this feature in a product as polish like this  

• Nacho_47125
    Nacho_47125 Member Posts: 2
    edited July 2021 #6
    Options