Ownership of Pipedrive Configuration
When configuring a Pipedrive account for your business or someone else, you have to consider what happens if that person leaves and their configuration is under their name but it's crucial to the business to keep this within Pipedrive and in place.
It would be great to have an option which can only be applied to either admin or manager level - where you can change "ownership" of a Pipedrive filters and workflow automations. This will help avoid losing automation and the task of re-building them in another user's account to keep the business process running.
If not changing the ownership, just having an option when removing the user from the account, if any automation exist under their name - move to another user.