deactivated users in statistics and filters

Bernd Auer www.pd-experts.com
Bernd Auer www.pd-experts.com Community Driver Posts: 372
100 Comments 25 Up Votes Second Anniversary 5 Likes

Deactivated users are removed from assigned teams. The consequence: You are loosing deals in the insights if you want to see reports on team level. Assigning them to an existing user is not an option. So: deactivated user need to remain assigned to a team.

Besides that you can not use these users in filters like "show me all deals with the owner A or B or C" anymore. Which is offten necessary. 

If Pipedrive wants to address bigger companies these details must be considered.

 

1
1 votes

· Last Updated -