Double check if I really want to mark a deal WON or LOST
Here's the situation: after a sales call I'm pumped and want to mark a deal Won or Lost as fast as I can.
However, often I forget to go through a mandatory checklist (is the value updated, do I have all info needed from prospect, etc).
Is there a way to prevent me to mark a deal WON or LOST?
A solution may be to show a pop-up asking "Have you done your homework? Is the value up to date? Did you check the checklist?" everytime I mark a deal W/L