Setting a default pipeline for the forecast view in deals
My company has been using Pipedrive for a number of year and until recently the application would remember the last pipeline i was viewing in the forecast view. If i close my browser and restart i would see the pipeline i was viewing. However this has now changed and all of my users new have the first pipeline being "All Pipelines" as the default view everytime we go back to pipedrive (whether we logged out or just closed the tab and returned to the url).
Has anyone else experienced this and is there a way to return to how we used to see this? Its very confusing as to what has changed.