Workflow Automation.

Alex_50858
Alex_50858 Member Posts: 4
edited July 2022 in Workflow Automation #1

Hi! 

Five months ago I asked if I can change the set-up of the workflow automation, like if I win a deal and I want to send an automatic email but only like 1 or 2 weeks after the deal's won.

I was told that your team was working on it. Is it possible now?

Thanks.

Comments

  • Manuel Oliveira
    Manuel Oliveira Admin Posts: 966
    First Anniversary 5 Insightfuls 5 Likes First Comment
    COMMUNITY MANAGER
    edited February 2022 #2

    Hi @Alex , we are beta-testing a feature for this! Have a look in this thread to find out more and sign up

  • Arthur_70084
    Arthur_70084 Member Posts: 74
    edited May 2022 #3

    Hey @Alex

    I just see your message, I'm an Integromat specialist and automation specialist. 

    It's possible to set-up something like this with integromat if you're interested.

    You can contact me any time here or by email: [email protected]

    Best

  • Alex Stueber
    Alex Stueber Member Posts: 90
    First Anniversary 5 Likes Elite + Premier Solution Provider Name Dropper
    edited February 2022 #4

    Hey @Alex as @Manuel Oliveira mention it still on Beta but it's gonna look like this:

    image

     

    That's one example only.

    You will also be able to create more delays and send more emails in the same automation.

    If you need any extra hand let me know.

    Cheers,
    Alex Stueber

  • Alex_50858
    Alex_50858 Member Posts: 4
    edited February 2022 #5

    Hey @Alex as @Manuel Oliveira mention it still on Beta but it's gonna look like this:

    image

     

    That's one example only.

    You will also be able to create more delays and send more emails in the same automation.

    If you need any extra hand let me know.

    Cheers,
    Alex Stueber

    That's perfect, can't wait to use it.

    Thanks a lot!

     

  • Lynn Franklin
    Lynn Franklin Member Posts: 3
    edited May 2022 #6

    Yes I have had issues with the freezing or just circling.  the biggest problem is when there is a product you could click on the address and it brought up a map that you could set the number of miles and it would show all of the products within that range. I used it all of the time. then pipedrive changed it. i complained and then found that if you went to all of the products for a certain city, etc. i could click on the address from there and the map would show up and ii set the miles and it would show all of the products available in that number of miles. then pipedrive changed that also!! now the map is only in organizations. that does not help when i want to know all of the PRODUCTS within the milage on the map. i and my colleagues complained but they have done NOTHING about it and it is a pain in the neck every day for us. WE NEED THAT MAP that shows all products in the milage range that i choose BACK IN PRODUCTS PLEASE!!!!!  They say they have turned it over to "senior" people but those people do nothing. 

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO SOMETHING " Senior people!