Hiding message when custom field limit is exhausted but not exceeded
I you are using the maximum count of fields available in your plan, a warning message "Your company has exceeded the custom fields limit. View usage details or upgrade now." appears every time you sign in to Pipedrive. Even if you "x" the message it will appear again on next sign-in. This is pretty annoying. Please keep the message hidden after it was closed by the user by clicking "x".