Currently Workflow Automations and auto-generated follow-up activity pop-ups are duplicating functionalities: they serve the same function of automating follow-up activities.
How does it work?
Disable the follow-up activity pop-up when there is an active Workflow Automation that creates an activity.
Advanced, Professional, and Enterprise plans with active Workflow Automations.
Only Admin users can perform this action. All users' Workflow Automations will be affected.
🔔 Follow the What’s New topic to get notified about new release announcements.