Hi!

You updated the system to restrict log-ins to max 3 devices. I understand what's your goal behind it, but it really created some issues our team is unable to resolve and we need to quit using Pipedrive. The main issue is that as we use the same e-mail to manage our sales there is no option for us to buy more seats and use the same synced e-mail account. Another bad thing is that if you forge to log out of your devices and you happen to go abroad and try to access Pipedrive, you are unable to log in, because you are unable to log out in the first place. So there should be a hard reset option to log out your devices regardless the fact if you are able to log in or not. Maybe make it possible to log in only to the "my devices" area. Bad idea?