Hi there,

Is there a way to limit what deals certain users or user groups see and is able to modify with the Essential or Advanced plan? 

For example, when dealing with external, project-based sales people it would be great if they could use our Pipedrive to record all information on their prospective customer cases, but at the same time, they don't need access to our company's all deals (or at least not all details of all deals). If I understand correctly, you can only do this with the Advanced user permissions (for Essential and Advanced: 2, for Professional 3 and for Enterprise: unlimited), is that right? So one would really need the Enterprise plan to do this in practise?

Many thanks for your help.

Best Regards,

Tuukka