If you click on a telephone number within a contact or company, you have the ability to have PD dial it for you, which is a huge time saver! But once the call is completed, a screen pops up and only provides negative outcomes (No answer, Wrong number, No interest, Call back later, Left voicemail), there is no outcomes if you were able to connect with the person. Can the PD Product Team please consider adding a check box titles "Completed Call" or something in that vain?