There are occasions when we automate the creation of new activities as others are marked done. This works great except when the marked activity is the last one of that person. In this case, PD opens up a new activity dialog to assist in making sure we keep activities alive on everyone... However, the automation hasn't had a chance to fire yet so PD doesn't know we already took care of it. This results in having to cancel out of the new activity dialog often which is a concern because training users to get in the habit of ignoring and canceling dialogs leads to many problems. It would be nice to have a preference to disable this auto activity dialog from opening.