Hello Pipedrivers, Today i´ve noticed something as I was cleaning our contact data. I noticed that under People a lot of contacts without any further data than the Email adress where created.  Mostly these where colleagues that where copied in Emails send to customers.  Is this something Pipedrive automaticly does? ( Save those Contacts and list them under People )