We would like that Pipedrive doesn't  give us the window for next action is the deal is getting with no follow action. However when we work with automation to fully setup an account where the user not need to add next action, this is really confusing the user. Would it be nice if we get the option to avoid Pipedrive stop "suggesting" the next action in this case?