This morning I used the P shortcut and added a couple of leads just to get them off my chest. Came back a few minutes later to dig into them and add more details. I want to the people list and sorted by update date/time. They should have been right there and they are not. No other contacts have been added or updated. OK. Not happy about that. So I looked up the contact manually and added a note AND updated the Notes field in the detail section. Go back to person sorted by update date/time. Nothing. WTH? I work from that list a lot.