Interested to see if anyone else who uses Pipedrive has this problem. ย The cancel is right next to the save button so if you slip a bit you accidentally click cancel and lose all the notes you've just typed!

Is there any way of changing it so that the cancel could be the other side of the box or even just remove it as you still have the little 'X' at the top?