The ability to make calls through pipedrive is great, but it's negated a bit by the fact that for some reason after a call is completed and logged, that it adds an item to your connected calendar. I don't understand the logic of having a completed activity still sent to your calendar. Please consider an option to not have finished activities not sent to external calendars.