Hi, would you consider a good feature that the namimg of the edited activity to be changed automatically? As far as I understand and experienced, when editing certain activity > choosing another one in place > only the icon of the activity is modified > but the namimg remains the same.

Here is video screen recording: https://cl.ly/2a4ae7fb5e74

Thank you!