Hi There,

Is there a way for the email history of a deal to stay within there once the email has been deleted from the source. 

It wouldn't need to stay in the email tab in pipedrive but the full communication history would be very helpful. 

We can archive currently but there will be a time when we need to delete emails due to storage and this means the deal will no longer show the email history. 

Thanks 

Joanne