FREE WEBINAR: Dux-Soup and Pipedrive - Automating LinkedIn Activity from your CRM

Tuesday, November 10 @ 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm GMT, 5pm CET

SIGN UP NOW

At Dux-Soup  we're constantly being asked how LinkedIn automation activity can be integrated into a wider lead generation process - for a seamless experience and better results.

Pipedrive is the first CRM platform to be integrated directly with Dux-Soup Turbo - without any need for Zapier or other integration apps.

Join this webinar where we'll show you how you can automatically manage your LinkedIn activity through Dux-Soup Turbo from Pipedrive CRM:

  • Create, update and enrich your CRM data directly from LinkedIn
  • Update your CRM when new connections are added to your network
  • Update your CRM when you receive a message from a connection
  • Send direct messages to connections in LinkedIn
  • Send LinkedIn connection requests from you CRM

Plus lots of opportunity for Live Q&A with Dux and Pipedrive experts. 

NOTE: Anyone that registers will automatically be send a recording of the webinar after the event to refer back to and watch at leisure

We look forward to seeing you online!