I started using two-way sync with pipedrive. Really cool as I do not have to duplicate stuff in pipedrive. However, a lot of meetings I create in my calendar are not related to sales and I prefer not to share their content with others. Since these events are synced in pipedrive as my activities, everyone can see them. Is there a way, how to define, which things I want to have public and which not?