🎉 UPDATE: This feature is now live, see more here.

-------------------------------------

How will it work?

The account is locked if a wrong password is entered a certain number of times during a certain time period.

 

Why?

To make the Pipedrive login process even more secure in regards to external threats.

 

For whom?

This feature will be available for all plans.

 

 

➡️ Learn more about our Security Features from the Knowledge Base and the Pipedrive Academy.

➡️ Pro tip: join our Research and Beta Testing channel for the chance to try out early versions of new and improved features. 

 

 

📝 Please note 📝

Pipedrive reserves the right to modify and update the features in the What's planned?  topic and does not communicate exact timelines for delivery.