I often find I have orphaned actions when a deal is marked as won/lost but an action is still open. Could we have a prompt when a deal is marked as won/lost to close any open actions. Likewise when you close an action in a closed deal it still tries to create a new action. Addressing both these erowud be great.
To see the answers/comment from our community members, please login/sign up for free to this Sales community.