Hi everyone.

Anyone know if there is an option to "hide" a pipeline?

For instance if I choose to use a pipeline as a sort of verification on my own platform, so I am using the workflow automation to move a copy of a deal into a pipeline when it's "parent deal" is set to won.

Therefore it would be nice if I could set the pipeline to be hidden if you aren't a admin account.