When setting up email, we have the option to sync everything, or just selected folders. However, their are two issues with this.

Firstly, the syncing behaviour starts before the folders are selected - please add a "pause syncing" option to allow folders to be selected first before the email gets synced.

Secondly, I have literally hundreds of folders in my Outlook email. Please add a 'select all' and 'deselect all' option so I can deselect all folders first, and just sync the handfull of folders which are still relevant to my sales / CRM needs.