Hi   -  I'm setting up a bunch of automations to create specific new activities once a user completes an activity.  (example - once you send a LinkedIn invitation, the next step of sending an InMail 2 days later is auto created, general stuff like that).

The problem is that PD automatically pops up a new blank activity as soon as you mark the previous one done. I'd like to turn this off, since it'll just confuse my users and lead to them manually creating activities.  Is that possible?