Hi,

Would it be possible to implement a feature that allows a filter to be deselected? At the moment the work around, as advised by the help team, is to select 'Everyone' to reset the details but this doesn't seem very logical to me.

I would like to be able to select a filter, look at the data, then deselect.

Looking forward to hearing your thoughts on this request!