Would be really great if Pipedrive would ask a similar question like Microsoft Outlook when updating past activities:

 

I know that there is the yellow box where one can write notes without alerting the attendees but their is always a chance that people accidentally modify another field...

/edit2: sorry for the humongous screen shot :)