Would it be possible to choose the visibility of Activities (synced from calendar) so they will not be all visible for everyone? For example if I do have an activity marked private in outlook calendar I do not want that after sync to Pipedrive it will be visible for everyone.

This will help the usability of Pipedrive so the users can fully use calendar and do not need to limit to one way sync.