Skip to main content
Sabine Jabbour
Sales & Client Servicing Deputy Manager

We should be able to have users with only a permission to view details, not add or edit any field. Also, we should be able to upgrade the plan of each user individually within the same company.

To see the answers/comment from our community members, please login/sign up for free to this Sales community.