My company uses website forms to add newsletter subscribers (for example) to Pipedrive. We are really happy with this integration, but If the person that fills in the form allready exists, Pipedrive overwrites the existing info of the person. As a result, all kind of important information is lost and automatic processes are stopped.
Maybe, we made a mistake by letting the website form create a new person and we should make a lead first?
I hope you guys and girls can help me out.
Thanks in advance.