Skip to main content
Asked a question 5 months ago

Do you know if when you close a deal in one pipeline and open a new deal in another pipeline using the automations, does it keep all the date in the first pipeline even though it was the 'copied' deal that was closed? I don't want to lose that data when it comes to reporting.

To see the answers/comment from our community members, please login/sign up for free to this Sales community.