Skip to main content
Jeff Sprott
Solar and Roofing Company Owner
Asked a question 5 months ago

I've been scratching the head for a while on what to do with old deals that we didn't win? Right now, we move them to a "Lost but subscribed" pipeline to keep the history, and they are added to our email campaign, but this is a bit redundant cause they go on our email campaign list regardless. Are we safe to delete their old "lost" deal? Can you "reopen" the deal months later and keep the history?

To see the answers/comment from our community members, please login/sign up for free to this Sales community.