Have anyone else lost their nerves, when you have edited the tasks/activity, e.g. made notes in customer meeting and changed window from one to another and the editing window has closed without saving and you have lost all the changes done?
Well I have and quite many times. It is also quite annoying that you can't save the activity without closing the editing window.
So please do fix this and put the auto saving of the activity on top of the backlog.