How will it work?
- All roles (admin+regular user) will be able to share their dashboards with other users.
- Users will be able to share a dashboard with:
- All other users
- One or multiple users
- One or multiple teams
- Users will only be able to access the data that is allowed for their role and permissions.
- When sharing a dashboard, all reports within it will be accessible to the shared audience.
- If the dashboard owner deletes the dashboard or revokes access to it, then shared content is not visible to the shared audience anymore.
- Users... (More)