I have small problem. One of our employees has left our company and he is one of our Pipedrive user. I try to deleting his user account from Pipedrive. There was an announcement that "he is the owner of xxx number of organizations and individuals". How can I easily change the owner (organizations and individuals) so that the data is not destroyed when the user is deleted?
User Profile0 followers1 question9 posts
Interested in this topic?
Sign up up or log in now to follow this topic, join the discussion, and always stay updated.