CC participant in an auto email

Merrick Rutledge
Merrick Rutledge Member Posts: 10
First Comment Photogenic First Anniversary
edited July 2022 in Sales CRM #1

I am a real estate agent, and i need to figure out how to send out auto emails to multiple people. I have figured out how to send it to the main person in a deal, but how do i automatically CC a participant?

Tagged:

Comments

• Merrick Rutledge
    edited May 2020 #2

Or even how to send to multiple emails under one contact in automation.

• Mike van der Valk
    Mike van der Valk Pipedrive Team Posts: 3,089 PIPEDRIVE TEAM
    First Anniversary 5 Likes 5 LOLs First Answer
    edited February 2022 #3

Hi @Merrick Rutldge in the workflow automation you can add as many receivers as you want. You can use the standard options but also manually add other addresses as you can see in the GIF here:

• Merrick Rutledge
    edited May 2020 #4

I think i am trying to figure out a way to take 2 different email from a web form and automatically send an email to both email addresses. 

I work with a lot of couples (contacts) and they rarely share emails. 

• Merrick Rutledge
    edited May 2020 #5

I basically need 2 dynamic email fields.

• Scott Ochander
    Scott Ochander Member Posts: 10
    5 Up Votes First Comment
    edited March 2021 #6

This is a feature we could really use too. We often have multiple people involved with a deal....and it would be helpful to have them all directly associated/able to email them with a single click. 

• Max Jurock_8538
    Max Jurock_8538 Member Posts: 13
    5 Likes First Anniversary First Comment Photogenic
    edited March 2021 #7

Hi @Merrick Rutldge in the workflow automation you can add as many receivers as you want. You can use the standard options but also manually add other addresses as you can see in the GIF here: